Request A Quote

TRADING HOURS:

Western ITM Whenuapai  |  Mon-Fri 7am-5pm  |  Sat 8am-12:30pm

Western ITM Kumeu  |  Mon-Fri 6:30am-5pm  |  Sat 8am-1pm

Western ITM Swanson  |  Mon-Fri 7am-5pm  |  Sat 8am-12:30pm

Western ITM Level 3 Trading Information…

Dear Customer

Western ITM will commence contactless trading from Tuesday April 28th under level 3. We will be processing orders received via phone and email and are able to receive those now.

Orders can also be placed via our Trade Portal facility. The best contacts are your sales representatives and our trade support team. We will confirm your order and advise of pick up or delivery time.

N.B. Our main phones and DDI phone numbers will not be manned until Tuesday 28th.

Please observe all our contactless trade safety procedures. Posted on our website is information relating to the collection or delivery of your orders. We will also be requiring you to complete our Contact Tracing Register when collecting.

Our stores will be operating within our trading hours 7am -5pm Monday to Friday under level 3 but please phone ahead to enable us to collate your orders ahead of time. Under level 3 we will not be open on Saturday’s.

Contact information for Orders:

  Phone Email
Swanson

Trade Support – Sam

Trade Support -Adrian

Sales Representatives

Cassie

Ryan

Lee

Manager - Aaron

832 0209

027 245 0329   DDI 831 0385

027 480 8160   DDI 831 0384

 

027 280 6235

027 491 0890

021 879 212

027 474 7096

 

swanson@westernitm.co.nz

trade@westernitm.co.nz

 

cassiep@westernitm.co.nz

ryanm@westernitm.co.nz

leew@westernitm.co.nz

aaronk@westernitm.co.nz

Kumeu

Trade Support

Timber Yard - Grant

Manager – Wendy

412 8148

412 6523

027 478 4575  

027 263 6373

 

kumeu@westernitm.co.nz

 

wendyf@westernitm.co.nz

Whenuapai

Trade Support – Geoff

Trade Support – Rob

Manager - Rochelle

416 8164

021 879 016     DDI 417 0141

027 478 4509  

027 227 5122

 

geoffd@westernitm.co.nz

robd@westernitm.co.nz

rochellea@westernitm.co.nz

Remember, if you’re feeling unwell or showing symptoms of the below please don’t come into store, stay home and consult your GP or Healthline on 0800 358 5453

  • fever
  • cough
  • shortness of breath
  • sneezing or a runny nose.

Stay safe, we look forward to seeing you soon.

The team at Western ITM.

Comments are closed.